Class Registration Logo

Class Calendar

 

Click on the class you are interested in from the list.    Once you select the date, you will be able to complete your registration.  If you have any questions or you prefer to schedule your class with us over the phone, using credit/debit, please give us a call at 631-724-3537.  You must mention any discount you are eligible for during the registration process.

Saturday, September 22, 2018
Sunday, September 23, 2018
Wednesday, September 26, 2018
Thursday, September 27, 2018
Friday, September 28, 2018
Saturday, September 29, 2018
Tuesday, October 2, 2018
Wednesday, October 3, 2018
Thursday, October 4, 2018
Saturday, October 6, 2018
Sunday, October 7, 2018
Tuesday, October 9, 2018
Wednesday, October 10, 2018
Thursday, October 11, 2018
Saturday, October 13, 2018
Sunday, October 14, 2018
Tuesday, October 16, 2018
Wednesday, October 17, 2018
Friday, October 19, 2018
Saturday, October 20, 2018
Sunday, October 21, 2018
Tuesday, October 23, 2018
Wednesday, October 24, 2018
Thursday, October 25, 2018
Saturday, October 27, 2018
Sunday, October 28, 2018
Tuesday, October 30, 2018
Thursday, November 1, 2018
Friday, November 2, 2018
Saturday, November 3, 2018
Sunday, November 4, 2018
Wednesday, November 7, 2018
Thursday, November 8, 2018
Friday, November 9, 2018
Saturday, November 10, 2018
Monday, November 12, 2018
Tuesday, November 13, 2018
Wednesday, November 14, 2018
Thursday, November 15, 2018
Saturday, November 17, 2018
Sunday, November 18, 2018
Tuesday, November 20, 2018
Thursday, November 22, 2018
Friday, November 23, 2018
Sunday, November 25, 2018
Monday, November 26, 2018
Wednesday, November 28, 2018
Thursday, November 29, 2018
Sunday, December 2, 2018
Friday, December 7, 2018
Saturday, December 8, 2018
Wednesday, December 12, 2018
Monday, December 24, 2018
Tuesday, December 25, 2018
Wednesday, December 26, 2018
Tuesday, January 1, 2019

 

******SAME DAY CERTIFICATION******

 American Heart Association Authorized Training Center

Certification cards issued immediately following class.


NYS Div of Criminal Justice Services Licensed Training School


Private group classes available at your location or ours.


 

CPR Instructor Courses Available


 

American Heart Association
CPR Class Descriptions


 

Serving Suffolk County, Nassau County, Queens, Brooklyn, Bronx, Staten Island, Manhattan and Connecticut for private classes.

Training Center is located in Smithtown, Suffolk County