Class Registration Logo

Class Calendar

 

Click on the class you are interested in from the list.    Once you select the date, you will be able to complete your registration.  If you have any questions or you prefer to schedule your class with us over the phone, using credit/debit, please give us a call at 631-724-3537.  You must mention any discount you are eligible for during the registration process.

Wednesday, December 19, 2018
Thursday, December 20, 2018
Friday, December 21, 2018
Saturday, December 22, 2018
Monday, December 24, 2018
Tuesday, December 25, 2018
Wednesday, December 26, 2018
Thursday, December 27, 2018
Saturday, December 29, 2018
Tuesday, January 1, 2019
Wednesday, January 2, 2019
Thursday, January 3, 2019
Friday, January 4, 2019
Saturday, January 5, 2019
Sunday, January 6, 2019
Monday, January 7, 2019
Tuesday, January 8, 2019
Wednesday, January 9, 2019
Thursday, January 10, 2019
Saturday, January 12, 2019
Sunday, January 13, 2019
Tuesday, January 15, 2019
Wednesday, January 16, 2019
Friday, January 18, 2019
Saturday, January 19, 2019
Sunday, January 20, 2019
Tuesday, January 22, 2019
Thursday, January 24, 2019
Saturday, January 26, 2019
Sunday, January 27, 2019
Monday, January 28, 2019
Wednesday, January 30, 2019
Thursday, January 31, 2019

 

******SAME DAY CERTIFICATION******

 American Heart Association Authorized Training Center

Certification cards issued immediately following class.


NYS Div of Criminal Justice Services Licensed Training School


Private group classes available at your location or ours.


 

CPR Instructor Courses Available


 

American Heart Association
CPR Class Descriptions


 

Serving Suffolk County, Nassau County, Queens, Brooklyn, Bronx, Staten Island, Manhattan and Connecticut for private classes.

Training Center is located in Smithtown, Suffolk County