Class Calendar

 

Classes are filtered by location.  Click on the location and then the class you are interested in from the list.    Once you select the date, you will be able to complete your registration.  If you have any questions or you prefer to schedule your class with us over the phone,  please give us a call at 631-724-3537.  You must mention any discount you are eligible for during the registration process.

Wednesday, May 22, 2024
Thursday, May 23, 2024
Thursday, May 30, 2024
Saturday, June 1, 2024
Sunday, June 2, 2024
Thursday, June 6, 2024
Saturday, June 8, 2024
Sunday, June 9, 2024
Thursday, June 13, 2024
Saturday, June 15, 2024
Sunday, June 16, 2024
Monday, June 17, 2024
Tuesday, June 18, 2024
Thursday, June 20, 2024
Saturday, June 22, 2024
Sunday, June 23, 2024
Saturday, June 29, 2024
Saturday, July 6, 2024
Sunday, July 21, 2024
Saturday, August 3, 2024
Saturday, August 10, 2024
Saturday, August 17, 2024
Saturday, September 7, 2024
Thursday, November 7, 2024

 

******SAME DAY CERTIFICATION******

 American Heart Association Authorized Training Center

Certification cards issued immediately following class.


NYS CONCEALED CARRY WEAPON COURSE

ARMED SECURITY CLASSES

HR218 QUALIFICATION  

NYS Div of Criminal Justice Services Licensed Training School


Private group classes available at your location or ours.


 

CPR Instructor Courses Available


 

American Heart Association
CPR Class Descriptions


 

Serving Suffolk County, Nassau County, Queens, Brooklyn, Bronx, and Manhattan for private classes.

Training Center is located in Smithtown, Suffolk County