Class Registration Logo

Class Calendar

 

Click on the class you are interested in from the list.    Once you select the date, you will be able to complete your registration.  If you have any questions or you prefer to schedule your class with us over the phone, using credit/debit, please give us a call at 631-724-3537.  You must mention any discount you are eligible for during the registration process.

Tuesday, July 16, 2019
Thursday, July 18, 2019
Saturday, July 20, 2019
Sunday, July 21, 2019
Tuesday, July 23, 2019
Thursday, July 25, 2019
Saturday, July 27, 2019
Sunday, July 28, 2019
Tuesday, July 30, 2019
Wednesday, July 31, 2019
Saturday, August 3, 2019
Sunday, August 4, 2019
Tuesday, August 6, 2019
Wednesday, August 7, 2019
Friday, August 9, 2019
Saturday, August 10, 2019
Sunday, August 11, 2019
Monday, August 12, 2019
Tuesday, August 13, 2019
Wednesday, August 14, 2019
Thursday, August 15, 2019
Friday, August 16, 2019
Saturday, August 17, 2019
Sunday, August 18, 2019
Wednesday, August 21, 2019
Thursday, August 22, 2019
Saturday, August 24, 2019
Sunday, August 25, 2019
Monday, August 26, 2019
Tuesday, August 27, 2019
Wednesday, August 28, 2019
Saturday, August 31, 2019

ARMED SECURITY CLASSES

HR218 QUALIFICATION  

 

******SAME DAY CERTIFICATION******

 American Heart Association Authorized Training Center

Certification cards issued immediately following class.


NYS Div of Criminal Justice Services Licensed Training School


Private group classes available at your location or ours.


 

CPR Instructor Courses Available


 

American Heart Association
CPR Class Descriptions


 

Serving Suffolk County, Nassau County, Queens, Brooklyn, Bronx, Staten Island, Manhattan and Connecticut for private classes.

Training Center is located in Smithtown, Suffolk County