Class Registration Logo

Class Calendar

 

Click on the class you are interested in from the list.    Once you select the date, you will be able to complete your registration.  If you have any questions or you prefer to schedule your class with us over the phone, using credit/debit, please give us a call at 631-724-3537.  You must mention any discount you are eligible for during the registration process.

Tuesday, June 26, 2018
Wednesday, June 27, 2018
Thursday, June 28, 2018
Sunday, July 1, 2018
Tuesday, July 3, 2018
Wednesday, July 4, 2018
Thursday, July 5, 2018
Saturday, July 7, 2018
Sunday, July 8, 2018
Tuesday, July 10, 2018
Wednesday, July 11, 2018
Friday, July 13, 2018
Saturday, July 14, 2018
Sunday, July 15, 2018
Tuesday, July 17, 2018
Wednesday, July 18, 2018
Thursday, July 19, 2018
Saturday, July 21, 2018
Sunday, July 22, 2018
Tuesday, July 24, 2018
Wednesday, July 25, 2018
Friday, July 27, 2018
Saturday, July 28, 2018
Tuesday, July 31, 2018
Saturday, August 4, 2018
Tuesday, August 7, 2018
Wednesday, August 8, 2018
Saturday, August 11, 2018
Sunday, August 12, 2018
Sunday, August 19, 2018
Sunday, August 26, 2018
Monday, August 27, 2018
Monday, September 3, 2018
Thursday, November 22, 2018
Friday, November 23, 2018
Monday, December 24, 2018
Tuesday, December 25, 2018
Wednesday, December 26, 2018
Tuesday, January 1, 2019

 

******SAME DAY CERTIFICATION******

 American Heart Association Authorized Training Center

Certification E-cards issued immediately following class.


NYS Div of Criminal Justice Services Licensed Training School


Private group classes available at your location or ours.


 

CPR Instructor Courses Available


 

American Heart Association
CPR Class Descriptions


 

Serving Suffolk County, Nassau County, Queens, Brooklyn, Bronx, Staten Island, Manhattan and Connecticut for private classes.

Training Center is located in Smithtown, Suffolk County