Class Calendar

 

Click on the class you are interested in from the list.    Once you select the date, you will be able to complete your registration.  If you have any questions or you prefer to schedule your class with us over the phone, using credit/debit, please give us a call at 631-724-3537.  You must mention any discount you are eligible for during the registration process.

Tuesday, October 24, 2017
Wednesday, October 25, 2017
Thursday, October 26, 2017
Friday, October 27, 2017
Saturday, October 28, 2017
Sunday, October 29, 2017
Tuesday, October 31, 2017
Thursday, November 2, 2017
Friday, November 3, 2017
Saturday, November 4, 2017
Sunday, November 5, 2017
Thursday, November 9, 2017
Friday, November 10, 2017
Saturday, November 11, 2017
Sunday, November 12, 2017
Wednesday, November 15, 2017
Saturday, November 25, 2017
Tuesday, November 28, 2017
Thursday, November 30, 2017
Thursday, December 7, 2017

 

******SAME DAY CERTIFICATION******

 American Heart Association Authorized Training Center

Certification E-cards issued immediately following class.


NYS Div of Criminal Justice Services Licensed Training School


Private group classes available at your location or ours.


 

CPR Instructor Courses Available


 

American Heart Association
CPR Class Descriptions


 

Serving Suffolk County, Nassau County, Queens, Brooklyn, Bronx, Staten Island, Manhattan and Connecticut for private classes.

Training Center is located in Smithtown, Suffolk County